Toledo Symphony logoEvery Good Boy Deserves Favour

by Tom Stoppard/Andre Previn

Produced by Toledo Symphony Orchestra with GTC company members

Toledo's Peristyle and New York's Carnegie Hall (April & May 2011)

Directed by Cornel Gabara               Conducted by Stefan Sanderling


  • Dave DeChristopher*
  • Pete Cross
  • Yazan "Zack" Safadi
  • Kevin Hayes
  • Pamela Tomassetti*
  • Ben Pryor

*Member Actor's Equity Association

Dave DeChristopher standing on a chair